Back again after a while

I haven’t posted anything to this blog for a while — it’s been a difficult year and I didn’t have the time or energy.

At the end of this summer I will be moving to High Point, North Carolina, where I’ve been called to serve as pastor at Springfield Friends Meeting. Thanks to all the Friends who have shared their good wishes and blessings!

Josh Brown

2 Responses to “Back again after a while”


  1. 1 Lois Jordan August 13, 2015 at 8:37 am

    Add my good wishes and blessings to the many you have already received. Lois

  2. 2 Steve Berry August 13, 2015 at 9:35 am

    Keep on blogging!


Leave a comment




Disclaimer

All of the posts on this blog are my own personal opinion. They do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the members and attenders of the meeting where I belong or any organization of Friends. For more information, click on the "About Me" tab above.

Categories

Archive

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 558 other subscribers